Heule Tool Corporation | 131 Commerce Drive | Loveland, Ohio 45140

Email: info@heuletool.com

P: 513-860-9900 | P: 800-213-4341 | F: 513-860-9992


If you are outside of the United States, Canada or Mexico, please click here for contact information.

If you have a specific application that you would like us to look at, please provide that information in the "Correspondence" box.


Click Here to Find Your Local Territory Manager


 
Regional Contacts for Sales/Engineering
Gary Brown - North America
President/North America
513.860.9900 x12
g.brown@heuletool.com
    Doug Cook - Western USA, Western Canada, Mexico
Director of Operations & Inside Sales
513.860.9900 x11
d.cook@heuletool.com
Bill Hargrove - Eastern USA, Canada
National Sales Manager
513.860.9900 x14
b.hargrove@heuletool.com
 

Lynn Bissell - North America
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
513.860.9900 x19
l.bissell@heuletool.com

Matt Baumet - Central USA
Technical Sales Engineer
513.860.9900 x18
m.baumet@heuletool.com
 

Heule Werkzeug AG - Europe
Outside of the United States, Canada or Mexico
Phone +41/71/726 38 38 
info@heule.com


Regional Contacts for Operations/Order Processing
Andrew Cook - North America
Product Manager
513.860.9900 x10
a.cook@heuletool.com
Joe Stokes - North America
Operations Services
513.860.9900 x13
j.stokes@heuletool.com

Derek Soward - North America
Warehouse Assistant
513.860.9900 x15
d.soward@heuletool.com

Emily Willoughby - North America
Finance and Customer Support
513.860.9900 x17 
e.willoughby@heuletool.com



 

 

Need Directions? Enter your address below.

Deburring
Chamfering
Spotfacing
Counterboring
Countersinking
Multi-Tasking
Other

*